Accessibility Statement

Accessibility Statement for Fall Forward

We want everyone who visits the Fall Forward website to feel welcome and find the experience rewarding.

What are we doing?

To help us make the Fall Forward website a positive place for everyone, we’ve been using the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.1. These guidelines explain how to make web content more accessible for people with disabilities, and user-friendly for everyone.

The guidelines have three levels of accessibility (A, AA, and AAA). We′ve chosen Level AA as the target for the Fall Forward website.

Let us know what you think

If you enjoyed using the Fall Forward website, or if you had trouble with any part of it, please get in touch. We′d like to hear from you in any of the following ways:

Scroll to Top